Owens FAQ
Search:     Advanced search

What does a student do when he/she no longer wants a proxy to have access?

Article ID: 263
Last updated: 23 Apr, 2013
Revision: 1
Views: 335

Access to information can be removed in a couple of ways. A student can change the Stop Date on the Profile tab or remove all checkmarks on the Authorization tab. The proxy will no longer see the student’s name when the proxy logs in to the Proxy Access account.

This article was:  
Prev   Next
When a proxy is given access to multiple students, can the...     Can students view who has accessed information through proxy...