Owens FAQ
Search:     Advanced search

Why does the ZENworks Configuration Management login screen appear when logging into a system with "workstation only" box checked?

Article ID: 152
Last updated: 03 Feb, 2014
Revision: 3
Views: 452

If presented with the ZENworks Configuration Management login screen when logging into a system with the Workstation only box checked on the Novell client, click the Cancel button to continue.

This box will appear when a user is not logged into the campus administrative network.  

Example: a laptop user off campus or logged on the wireless network.

If you are prompted after logging in with your universal username and password, please call the HelpDesk at 567-661-7120.

Also listed in
private Information Technology Services -> Administrative Computing

Prev   Next
ZENworks     My Desktop icons are missing. How do I get them back?