Owens FAQ
Search:     Advanced search
Showing: 1-1 of 1  
Articles
 
document Why does the ZENworks Configuration Management login screen appear when logging into a system with "workstation only" box checked?
If presented with the ZENworks Configuration Management login screen when logging into a system with the Workstation only box checked on the Novell client, click the Cancel button to continue. This box will appear when a user is not logged into the campus administrative network....
rating 03 Feb, 2014 Views: 452 Comments: 0